Frank Hopstaken
CEO
hopstaken@ffact.nl
+31 (0)6 538 32 456
Marijn van der Maesen
management consultant en projectmanager
maesen@ffact.nl
+ 31 (0)6 509 60 126
Fred Soomers
management consultant and project manager
soomers@ffact.nl
+ 31 (0)6 557 65 323
Kees Wielenga
Management consultant
wielenga@ffact.nl
+ 32 238 53 508
Alex van der Schalk
Management consultant
schalk@ffact.nl
+31 (0)6 5425 4592
Frank Custers
Organisatieadviseur
custers@ffact.nl
+31 (0)6 1251 2521
Marjan Middelhoff
Management consultant
middelhoff@ffact.nl
+31 (0)6 2882 3077
Wim van Breusegem
Management consultant
vanbreusegem@ffact.nl
+32 4 7336 1046
Max Starr
Management consultant
starr@ffact.nl
+31 (0)6 2883 0244